Update

[Update] What’s been going on? | @undrgrndart @rachelmzmarie

So, I’ve been a little absent due to a lot of personal situations arising all at once & it took my focus off my writing for a while until I could get things in order and re-prioritize a lot of uncategorized & relentless battles I’ve been facing. With moving, new job offers being accepted, on top of being accepted into a new school, it’s been a lot going on. I just had to take a step back and really acquire a more in-depth focus of what I really wanted out of this & why I was doing it. Because I was milli-inches away from quitting it all and just closing up shop. But, I can’t. I love what I do.

And in the midst of my absence, there’s been numerous releases, from mixtapes to albums to singles to videos to new #1 takeovers, oh wow! It’s been insane. And I’m going to catch up on all of this along with the upcoming release of new albums in the next few weeks & months, what’s one you’re waiting for? Drop it in the comments & I’ll look it up.

Not to mention, J. Cole & Bryson Tiller get hit with an infringement lawsuit for an alleged ripoff. I’ll get to that, too. Also, Yelawolf is back as he ignites a battle of the white rappers calling out Post Malone & G-Eazy. This should be interesting. I’ll cover that as well. Ready for the adventure? Let’s get it!

It’s a good day to be an entertainment blogger. And I’m glad to be back.

Just a friendly reminder…be sure to FOLLOW and SHARE! C U in the Keys! TTYL!

xoxo,
Your favorite blogger’s favorite blogger,
Rachel Marie


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.